Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Capri Medical Group

OB/GYN located in Irvine, CA

16 total reviews

Capri Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capri Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZLATINA M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Wei and her staff are worth more than five stars! Dr. Wei is kind and professional, and very knowledgeable. I chose to be in dr. Wei’s care for my second pregnancy and I’ve had nothing but the best experience. I usually have many questions and she’s always patient with me and addresses all my concerns. Doris is also great! So is the rest of the team. I feel in great hands when I go to dr. Wei and I would recommend her and her practice to everyone.
Liya S.
Submitted 02/25/20
dr.wei is very professional.
Chia-Pei C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr.wei is so nice and professional. Besides, the staff in the clinic are very friendly as well. Highly recommended!
ARIANNA W.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great!
SHITIAN L.
Submitted 01/07/20
great
Na Y.
Submitted 12/23/19
魏医生是非常好的医生,和蔼可亲。非常喜欢魏医生。
HUIYAN Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
She is an experienced obstetrician and gynecologist who treats patients patiently and caringly.
Hanyu Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
魏医生和诊所里的工作人员都很和蔼亲切,非常棒的就医体验。
Yazhuo L.
Submitted 12/03/19
was there and waiting for too long...
Kathleen L.
Submitted 11/28/19
The staff were all accommodating. The clinic is clean and organized. Dr.Judy Wei explains and assist me as her patient to the best way she could.
Wenying Z.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Wei is very nice and attentive
JENNY S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Wei is very professional, kind and caring. She takes her time to explain everything and is always accommodating to scheduling my appointments. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for an OBGYN.
Yaqi H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Everything is so perfect
QING C.
Submitted 11/19/19
very good!
PEIJU S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Wei is a very nice and great doctor.
Xiaojing W.
Submitted 01/29/19
我们很喜欢魏医生

Connect with us