Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Capri Medical Group

OB/GYN located in Irvine, CA

31 total reviews

Capri Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capri Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace C.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Wei is a caring, professional, and personable doctor who is gentle and kind. Just what I want in a doctor and she is very thorough.
Hao J.
Submitted 01/09/21
Doctor Wei was a down to earth person. As a new mom like me, I knew nothing about pregnancy, but doctor Wei help and explain all the questions that I have. When things are unclear, doctor did her best to explain and let me know. I would highly recommend doctor Wei.
SHERRIE W.
Submitted 01/06/21
First time visiting this office and meeting Dr. Wei and her staff. Everyone is super welcoming and helpful. I look forward to be working with Dr. Wei and her team!
Anna M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Wei and her staff are great.
HAILI G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great staff, great NP AND great doctor !
Theresa S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Wonderful doctor and staff. Very thorough and never felt rushed. A plus practice
JING W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Kimiko S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Wei is a kind hearted doctor who welcomes her patients with open arms. She’s incredibly knowledgeable in every aspect. The minute you meet her you know that you are in great hands! I look forward to continue to getting all of my anti aging needs done at this practice.
Ingrid C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Wei is the best! She is caring, detail oriented and makes you feel comfortable and safe during the progression of your pregnancy and labor. She take time to answer all your questions with detailed and thoughtful answers and was absolutely amazing during the labor process with encouragement and check ins. As this is first pregnancy and delivery, I am so thankful for Dr. Wei as my OB.
Caiqin Z.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr.Wei 是非常有耐心而且專業的婦產科女醫生
Qiujing H.
Submitted 08/19/20
魏医生人美心善技术好,护士小姐姐们都好可爱
Yu-Hsin H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Thanks Dr. Wei and all the nurses! I have 2 baby girls here and very good experience all the time.
EVA L.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr.Wei is really professional and all the staff are very nice and helpful.
SHU CHIAO W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good
LI L.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr.Wei is my OB for delivering my son and daughter. She is professional and nice.
ZLATINA M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Wei and her staff are worth more than five stars! Dr. Wei is kind and professional, and very knowledgeable. I chose to be in dr. Wei’s care for my second pregnancy and I’ve had nothing but the best experience. I usually have many questions and she’s always patient with me and addresses all my concerns. Doris is also great! So is the rest of the team. I feel in great hands when I go to dr. Wei and I would recommend her and her practice to everyone.
Liya S.
Submitted 02/25/20
dr.wei is very professional.
Chia-Pei C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr.wei is so nice and professional. Besides, the staff in the clinic are very friendly as well. Highly recommended!
ARIANNA W.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great!
SHITIAN L.
Submitted 01/07/20
great

Connect with us