How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Capri Medical Group

OB/GYN located in Irvine, CA

24 total reviews

Capri Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capri Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimiko S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Wei is a kind hearted doctor who welcomes her patients with open arms. She’s incredibly knowledgeable in every aspect. The minute you meet her you know that you are in great hands! I look forward to continue to getting all of my anti aging needs done at this practice.
Ingrid C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Wei is the best! She is caring, detail oriented and makes you feel comfortable and safe during the progression of your pregnancy and labor. She take time to answer all your questions with detailed and thoughtful answers and was absolutely amazing during the labor process with encouragement and check ins. As this is first pregnancy and delivery, I am so thankful for Dr. Wei as my OB.
Caiqin Z.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr.Wei 是非常有耐心而且專業的婦產科女醫生
Qiujing H.
Submitted 08/19/20
魏医生人美心善技术好,护士小姐姐们都好可爱
Yu-Hsin H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Thanks Dr. Wei and all the nurses! I have 2 baby girls here and very good experience all the time.
EVA L.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr.Wei is really professional and all the staff are very nice and helpful.
SHU CHIAO W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good
LI L.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr.Wei is my OB for delivering my son and daughter. She is professional and nice.
ZLATINA M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Wei and her staff are worth more than five stars! Dr. Wei is kind and professional, and very knowledgeable. I chose to be in dr. Wei’s care for my second pregnancy and I’ve had nothing but the best experience. I usually have many questions and she’s always patient with me and addresses all my concerns. Doris is also great! So is the rest of the team. I feel in great hands when I go to dr. Wei and I would recommend her and her practice to everyone.
Liya S.
Submitted 02/25/20
dr.wei is very professional.
Chia-Pei C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr.wei is so nice and professional. Besides, the staff in the clinic are very friendly as well. Highly recommended!
ARIANNA W.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great!
SHITIAN L.
Submitted 01/07/20
great
Na Y.
Submitted 12/23/19
魏医生是非常好的医生,和蔼可亲。非常喜欢魏医生。
HUIYAN Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
She is an experienced obstetrician and gynecologist who treats patients patiently and caringly.
Hanyu Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
魏医生和诊所里的工作人员都很和蔼亲切,非常棒的就医体验。
Yazhuo L.
Submitted 12/03/19
was there and waiting for too long...
Kathleen L.
Submitted 11/28/19
The staff were all accommodating. The clinic is clean and organized. Dr.Judy Wei explains and assist me as her patient to the best way she could.
Wenying Z.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Wei is very nice and attentive
JENNY S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Wei is very professional, kind and caring. She takes her time to explain everything and is always accommodating to scheduling my appointments. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for an OBGYN.

Connect with us